2018 Company Officers

This morning the township held its annual swearing-in ceremony for all of the fire department officers. We would like to congratulate Company 1’s 2018 officers

Battalion Chief – Eddie Drejman

Fire Captain – Chris Stricker

Fire Lieutenants – Kevin Minogue and Tim Tedesco

Rescue Captain – Eric Moritz

Rescue Lieutenant – Charlie Brown

Scroll to Top